Home » Partners » Cupertino City Council

City management and elected officials work with us to better understand the issues and to prioritize improvements that make it safer for pedestrians and cyclists.

City Council Contacts Information:

  • Cupertino City Council:
    • Mayor: Savita Vaidhyanathan, svaidhyanathan@cupertino.org
    • Vice Mayor: Darcy Paul, dpaul@cupertino.org
    • Council member: Barry Chang, bchang@cupertino.org
    • Council member: Rod Sinks, rsinks@cupertino.org
    • Council member: Steven Scharf, sscharf@cupertino.org
  • Cupertino City Staff:
    • City Manager: Dave Brandt, manager@cupertino.org
    • Director of Planning: Aarti Shrivastava, AartiS@cupertino.org
    • Director of Public Works: Timm Borden, engineering@cupertino.org
    • Traffic Engineer: David Stillman, traffic@cupertino.org
    • Safe Routes to School Coordinator: Chelsea Biklen, ChelseaB@cupertino.org
  • Cupertino Bike/Ped Commission:
Home » Partners » Cupertino City Council