Home » Partners » Cupertino City Council
City management and elected officials work with us to better understand the issues and to prioritize improvements that make it safer for pedestrians and cyclists.

City Council Contacts Information:

  • Cupertino City Council:
    • Mayor: Steven Scharf , sscharf@cupertino.org
    • Vice Mayor: Liang Chao, liangchao@cupertino.org
    • Council member: Rod Sinks , rsinks@cupertino.org
    • Council member:¬†Darcy Paul , dpaul@cupertino.org
    • Council member: Jon Willey, jwilley@cupertino.org
  • Cupertino City Department Contact:
    • City Manager: manager@cupertino.org
    • Planning: planning@cupertino.org
    • Engineering: engineering@cupertino.org
    • Traffic: traffic@cupertino.org
    • Safe Routes to School: saferoutes@cupertino.org
  • Cupertino Bike/Ped Commission:
    • Gerhard Eschelbeck: Chair, Second term ending 1/30/23, geschelbeck@cupertino.org
    • Erik Lindskog: Vice Chair, Valley Transportation Authority Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Committee representative, Second term ending 1/30/23, elindskog@cupertino.org
    • Muni Madhdhipatla: First term ending 1/30/23, mmadhdhipatla@cupertino.org
    • Jennifer Shearin: First term ending 1/30/21, jshearin@cupertino.org
    • Pete Heller: Second term ending 1/30/21, pheller@cupertino.org
Home » Partners » Cupertino City Council